Friday, October 17, 2008

2008 Track Champions

2008 Ingall's Sportsman Track Champion - John Foster, Indpls.
2008 Ingall's Sprint Car Champion - Brian Taffe, Greenfield, IN

2008 Ingall's Bush Champion - Jeremy Brawner, Fortville, IN

Sunday, August 24, 2008


Aug. 24th.2008 Dick Wolfsie from Wish TV 8  after a great day on television. Thanks Wish TV and Dick Wolfsie for spending your Sunday morning with us. You are a first class person and news. Watch this video on

Update: The video is no longer on QSAC's website, so the link no longer works.
Receive an email each time this website is updated.

(Once you click the verification link in your email and see the "congratulations" page, you are all set up)