Friday, October 17, 2008

2008 Track Champions

2008 Ingall's Sportsman Track Champion - John Foster, Indpls.
2008 Ingall's Sprint Car Champion - Brian Taffe, Greenfield, IN

2008 Ingall's Bush Champion - Jeremy Brawner, Fortville, IN

No comments:

Post a Comment

Receive an email each time this website is updated.

(Once you click the verification link in your email and see the "congratulations" page, you are all set up)