Monday, September 3, 2012

Rain Make up for Race #2 Victory Lane Photos

Below are the victory lane photos from the last race, which was the rain make up for Race #2.  Congrats to the winners.  Todd Holloway won both the Sprint Car and SLM races for the third race in a row and completed a Mini Madhouse Triple-Double.  Bill Herzog brought home the checkers in the Sportsman Class, and JR Parsley gets the win in the Bush series.

This coming weekend, Ingalls Motor Speedway and IQSR will host the third and final race of the 2012 Tri-State Series.  We have been fortunate to host a race for this series for many years, and we often have our best racing of the season during this race.  It is a points race for the club, with any racers who are not club members not receiving points.  I hope you will all come out and help IQSR put on a great show at the Mini-Madhouse.

The track will be open for practice on Friday.  Registration will open at 8:00 am on Saturday, with the track open for practice at 9:00 am.  For a complete schedule of events, click here.  Thanks to Orrin Sunde for his continuing commitment to one of the best racing series in the country.  He deserves a huge shout out from all of us for all of his efforts this year.

Hope to see you on Saturday!


 SLM winner Todd Holloway

 Sportsman winner Bill Herzog

 Bush winner JR Parsley

    Sprint Car winner Todd Holloway

Race #7 Victory Lane Photos

Race #7 was ran on August 11th, and it was Community Day.  Congrats to first time Madhouse feature winners Gregg Grahn and Jeff Grahn.  Todd Holloway did the double for the second race in a row.

 Sprint Car winner Todd Holloway

 Bush winner Gregg Grahn

 Sportsman winner Jeff Grahn

SLM winner Todd Holloway

Victory Lane Photos from Race #6

I thought it was about time I caught up on some web posting.  I am current on Lap Times, Points, and after the next couple posts, I will have all of the victory lane photos uploaded as well.  Sorry for the delay and congrats to all the winners.


 Sprint Car Winner Todd Holloway

 Bush Winner Derek Belcher

Sportsman Winner Jason Cook

Super Late Model winner Todd Holloway
Receive an email each time this website is updated.

(Once you click the verification link in your email and see the "congratulations" page, you are all set up)