Thursday, November 30, 2017

Email voting ends tomorrow!

The email voting officially ends tomorrow, December 1st, at 11:59PM. If you are not going to the IQSR banquet and still want to vote, please email your vote to ASAP! Please put 'Absentee Vote" in the title of the email. All members going to the banquet will have the opportunity to cast their votes there. This is the latest IQSR member's list that are eligible to vote.

Joe Adkins
Walt Arthur
Keith Barnes
Brad Boling
Frank Boling
Mason Boling
Jerry Brawner
Penny Brawner
Jason Cook
Jim Dickey
Mickey Flora
John Foister
John Foster
Jeff Grahn
Todd Gunder
Dave Hamstra
Bill Herzog
Todd Holloway
Chris Hogue
Mike Jennings
Blake Justice
Ken Leiker
Kevin Ligon
Mike Little
Jon Mason
J.R. Parsley
Tina Parsley
Dave Raber
Scott Rance
Steve Riddle
Dwight Smith
Chris Stump
John Wachter
Tony Wachter
Gary Wheatley

I hope you can make the awards banquet on Saturday, I am looking forward to seeing my IQSR racing family there!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Receive an email each time this website is updated.

(Once you click the verification link in your email and see the "congratulations" page, you are all set up)